Contact

Basic information

 

REM d.o.o.
Podjetniška ulica 10,
8210 Trebnje
Slovenia, Europe

VAT no.: SI 24314102

 

Directions

T +386 7 3466 265
F +386 7 3466 266
E info@rem-containers.com

Follow us on:

 

OR


Send us and email

Advanced information




Direktor


Igor Kastelic
T:
F: +386 7 3466 266
E: igor.kastelic@rem.si



Sales

Contact

T: +386 7 3466 265
F: +386 7 3466 266
E: info@rem-containers.com
Aleksandar Karanfilović
E: aleksandar.karanfilovic@rem.si
Bojan Zarkov
E: bojan.zarkov@rem.si
Peter Drakslar
E: peter.drakslar@rem.si
Gregor Divjak
E: gregor.divjak@rem.si
Nataša Milkovič
T: +386 7 3461 974
E: natasa.milkovic@rem.si
Purchase & Logistic

Tomaž Udovič
T: +386 7 3466 265
E: tomaz.udovic@rem.si
Research & development
David Močnik
T: +386 7 3461 970
E: david.mocnik@rem.si
Development & Design
Matej Možina
T: +386 7 3461 970
E: matej.mozina@rem.si
Production
Damjan Golob
T: +386 7 3466 265
E: damjan.golob@rem.si
Quality manager
Uroš Zaletel
T: +386 7 3466 265
E: uros.zaletel@rem.si
Project manager
Andrej Pungartnik
T: +386 7 3466 265
E: andrej.pungartnik@rem.si
Marketing
Jure Rajh
T: +386 7 346 62 65
E: jure.rajh@rem.si
Accounting
Darja Bečaj
T: +386 7 3466 267
F: +386 7 3466 266
E: darja.becaj@rem.si
Human resources
Barbara Pravne Huč
T: +386 7 3466 267
F: +386 7 3466 266
E: barbara.huc@rem.si
Send inquiry

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

More about cookies and privacy politics.
Podjetje REM d.o.o. ima kolektivni dopust od 3.8.2020 do 14.8.2020 | Company REM d.o.o. has a collective holiday from 3.8..2020 to 14.8.2020 | Firma Rem hat Betriebsurlaub vom 3.8.2020 bis 14.8.2020